-WoA-
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

-WoA-

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Check Out Some Jokes!! =D

Go down 
+2
Athrun
ShaZZ
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
ShaZZ

ShaZZ

Female Number of posts : 2080
Registration date : 2008-01-27

Ability
EXP:
Check Out Some Jokes!! =D Left_bar_bleue2000/5000Check Out Some Jokes!! =D Empty_bar_bleue  (2000/5000)
Class: Deva

Check Out Some Jokes!! =D Empty
PostSubject: Check Out Some Jokes!! =D   Check Out Some Jokes!! =D Icon_minitimeThu Jan 31, 2008 8:39 pm

Some may seem a lil' dirty but guys, try going with the flow. XD Be Open-minded! Wooots~

1. Last Confession

A lawyer lies dying, his partner of 40 years by his bedside. "Jack, I've got to confess. I've been sleeping with your wife for 30 years and I'm the father of your daughter, Hillary. On top of that, I've been stealing from the firm for a decade."

"Relax," says Jack, "and don't think another thing about it. I'm the one who put arsenic in your martini."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2. Peeing In the Pool

A boy was at a public pool. The lifeguard blew his whistle at the boy and yelled, "Hey, don't pee in the pool!"

The boy replied, "But everybody does it!"

"Not from the diving board!" shouted the lifeguard.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3. Washing The Dog

A young boy, about eight years old, was at the corner "Mom & Pop" grocery store picking out a pretty good size box of laundry detergent. The grocer walked over and, trying to be friendly, asked the boy if he had a lot of laundry to do.

"Oh, no laundry," the boy said. "I'm going to wash my dog."